46-60 of 70 Lead UI jobs in Boston, MA

Lead Android Engineer

Wellframe

Boston, MA

Wed, 23 Mar 2022 18:49:19 GMT
Working closely with product managers and scrum masters to understand the busine...
ServiceNow HRSD Tech Lead

Deloitte

Boston, MA

Sun, 20 Mar 2022 07:44:55 GMT
We collaborate with our clients to develop leading global HR strategies and supp...
Front-End Web Development Lead

Accenture

Cambridge, MA

Fri, 18 Mar 2022 01:22:41 GMT
Accenture Song accelerates growth and value for our clients through sustained cu...
Lead UI Engineer

Pippin Title

Boston, MA

Thu, 10 Mar 2022 19:45:25 GMT
Lead the design and development of Pippin's new UI platform. Imple...
Director, Software Development, OCI Virtual Networking (JoinOCI-Leader)

Oracle

Burlington, MA

Sat, 12 Mar 2022 01:19:02 GMT
Build relationships with other OCI service leads to drive effective integ...
Lead Software Engineer

Homesite Insurance

Boston, MA

Fri, 11 Mar 2022 12:42:15 GMT
Work with other software leads on developing and improving software devel...
UI Path Delivery Lead

Accenture

Boston, MA

Fri, 25 Feb 2022 02:24:59 GMT
To accelerate our customer's transformation leveraging cloud, we combine world-c...
Converge - Creative Design Lead, UX

Deloitte

Boston, MA

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 07:47:13 GMT
Ability to bring journeys to life and lead end to end design definition i...
Technical Software Development Lead - Desired State Platform - Opportunity for Working Remotely Boston, MA

VMware

Boston, MA

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 12:22:16 GMT
Apart from technical leadership skills, the ideal candidate for this role will h...
Lead Product Software Engineer - .Net

Wolters Kluwer

Waltham, MA

Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:22:15 GMT
Proven ability to lead a team of onshore/offshore developers and collabor...
Lead Software Engineer, Behavioral Health – Clinicals

Athenahealth

Watertown, MA

Tue, 15 Feb 2022 16:09:08 GMT
Lead, design and develop code on an agile team of Engineers, a Scrum Mast...
Lead Software Engineer II - Messaging Channels

Klaviyo

Boston, MA

Thu, 10 Feb 2022 23:43:36 GMT
The team works with multiple stakeholders to provide the best in class service a...
Lead UI Designer - remote

Toast

Boston, MA

Tue, 25 Jan 2022 01:27:30 GMT
Craft, lead, and own a scalable UI Design Language across guest-fa...
Strategic Front End Platform Development Lead for GlobalLink Digital, Vice President

State Street

Boston, MA

Thu, 13 Jan 2022 13:18:03 GMT
You will be joining State Street Digital, our new division that combines advance...
Software Engineer - Identity Group (Senior/Lead/Principal Engineer)

Salesforce

Boston, MA

Fri, 14 Jan 2022 19:47:38 GMT
We are re-architecting our login service that currently handles billions of logi...